Skip to main content

Supporting Working Parents: Pregnancy and Return to Work National Review - Reference Group

Discrimination Sex Discrimination
Friday 18 October, 2013

The National Review Reference Group will provide counsel on the research methodology, analysis of the findings and the final report and recommendations.

The Reference Group consists of 7 members representing business, community groups, unions and academics. The Reference Group will be chaired by Elizabeth Broderick, Sex Discrimination Commissioner. The members include:

  • Elizabeth Broderick, Sex Discrimination Commissioner
  • Innes Willox, Australian Industry Group
  • CEO, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Ged Kearney, Australian Council of Trade Unions
  • Therese Bryant, Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association
  • Marian Baird, University of Sydney
  • Anna Davis, Working Women’s Centre, NT