Featured Event:

Australians Of The Year - Inspiring Change In Human Rights - 6 speakers: Deng Adut, Andrea Mason, Gillian Triggs, Yasmin Khan, Jason Ball, Kumi Taguchi


Join us for the Australians of the Year Human Rights event!

Introduced by the President of the Australian Human Rights Commission, Professor Gillian Triggs, and presented by ABC's Kumi Taguchi, these four remarkable Australians will share their inspiring stories and views on human rights issues.

  • Wednesday 14 June from 5:30 to 7pm. Doors open at 5pm.
  • Sydney Town Hall, 483 George St, Sydney NSW
  • The event is Free and open to the public. Registration is essential.

Register > www.australianoftheyear.org.au/rightstalk

What can you do?